Contacto

SABS Logo Small PNG
Webmasterwebmaster@sabs.es

Presidente: Lyn Baines – president@sabs.es

Vice Presidente: Barbara Burks – vicepresident@sabs.es

Tesorero/Treasurer: Angela Webster – treasurer@sabs.es

Secretario/Secretary: Ramón Adillón – secretary@sabs.es

Marketing: Lyn Baines – lyn@sabs.es

Socios/Membership: Barbara Burks – membership@sabs.es

Convention Manager: Cath Hunter – cath@sabs.es

South Area Vocal: Bruce Mac Nally – tropicaltones@gmail.com

Central & West Area Vocal: Ricardo Leal – ricardo@sabs.es

East Area Vocal: Conchita Keen – keen.tony@yahoo.co.uk

North East Area Vocal: Juan Bertran – thehanfrisquartet@gmail.com

Dirección envi­os correo ordinario/Postal Address:

Spanish Association of Barbershop Singers
The Post Room Box 38
Centro Comercial Balneario
C/Rio Borines 68-18
30710 Los Alcázares
Murcia
Spain